Dental Bus with dentists and dental assistants from the City Health Office of Antipolo City continue to visit different locations in the community to help the public maintain good dental health.

The bus visited Cribs Foundation in Barangay San Luis and the Mayamot Elementary School at Barangay Mayamot recently.

Its schedule for June, 2022 include:

🦷June 3, 2022 (Friday) Pinugay Health Center Main Brgy. San Jose

🦷June 7, 2022 (Tuesday) Annex IV Buhanginan Health Center Brgy. San Jose

🦷June 8, 2022 (Wednesday) Sitio Maligaya Health Center (Lower San Isidro)

🦷June 9, 2022 (Thursday) San Juan Health Center (Main)

🦷June 10, 2022 (Friday) Inarawan Health Center (Main)

🦷June 14, 2022 (Tuesday) Cupang Health Center (Main)

🦷June 15, 2022 (Wednesday) Mambugan Health Center (Main)

🦷June 16, 2022 (Thursday) San Isidro Fatima Health Center (Main Upper)

🦷June 17, 2022 (Friday) San Luis health Center (Main)

🦷June 21, 2022 (Tuesday) Dalig Health Center (Main)

🦷June 22, 2022 (Wednesday) Calawis Health Center

🦷June 23, 2022 (Thursday) Kaysakat Health Center

🦷June 24, 2022 (Friday) Purok Imelda (Lower Dela Paz Covered Court)

🦷June 28, 2022 (Tuesday) Sambaville Covered Court (Lower San Luis)

🦷June 29, 2022 (Wednesday) Mayamot Elementary School (Covered Court)

🦷June 30, 2022 (Thursday) Sitio Sapinit Covered Court

Good oral and dental health promotes good health overall. Dental problems such as cavities or gum disease can impair your ability to eat and speak properly, cause pain and bad breath.

Practicing good dental health is important to maintaining a healthy mouth, teeth and gums. It will also help your appearance and quality of life.

Diseased, crooked or missing teeth or a misshapen jaw can interfere with your speech; make chewing your food properly difficult and painful; and lead to expensive corrective procedures.

#NgitingAntipolenyo #DentalBus #CHOatWork

2 thoughts on “Dental Bus serves Antipolo residents”
  1. Gud pm. Sa June14 po may sched ng dental bus dito s Bgy Cupang. Papabunutan q po kc ng ngipin anak q. Ask q lng po if need p po mag online registration para maka avail ng free dental. Kung need po, may link po b, saan po at panu? Tnx po

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.