Team Banderahan ruled the Junior Division while Team Blessed won the title in the Midget Division of the recent Tanza 1 Inter Color Basketball League. 

The league was organized by the Sangguniang Kabataan of Tanza 1 led by Florinel Colita and San Jose SK Kagawad Paolene Salvador with the support of Barangay San Jose SK led by Chairman Monte Tolentino as well as Barangay San Jose Punong Barangay Boy Borja.

The tournament was open to all residents of Tanza 1 with 10 teams participating in the Junior Division and six teams in the Midget Division.

In the Junior Division Team Banderahan emerged the champion. Team Blessed was 1st place, Team Truepa, 2nd place and Team San Isidro Labrador was 3rd place.

Team Banderahan’s Jonas Buyan won the MVP award while Joshua Buyan, Jaypee Cogo, Bernabe Adarayan and Robert Duran complete the Mythical 5.

In the Midget Division Team Blessed was the champion. Team Undrafted was 1st place, Team 2Jong was 2nd place while Team Rexphenomenal took 3rd place.

Lance Rocaberte was named MVP while John Poul Quinones, Jeorge Mekaello Convocar and Jared Magsano were selected to the Mythical 5.

Members of the Junior Division Team Banderahan include Jonas Buyan, Jhoshua Buyan, Robert Duran, Dino Duran, Leonard Duran, Joel Buyan, John Christian Santos, Reylan Pantaleon, Jayson Mabazza, Kenneth Granada and John Paul Padilla.

Members of the Midget Division Team Blessed include Lance Rocaberte, John Poul Quinones, Jeorge Mekaello Convocar, Jerecho Palisoc, Christian Burac, Christopher Altoveros, John Mark Andrade, Argie Angga, Prince Sicabalo, Geo Samson, Junior Angga, Jerick Quinatadca, John Paul Dela Vega and Noel Federegan.

Members of Junior Division Team Blessed are Jaypee Cogo, Jayferson Cogo, Marklin Cogo, Christian Cogo, Jhelmar Cogo, Bernabe Adarayan, Florinel Colita, Marlon Capillan, Eugene Capillan, Rolly Contemplo, Christopher Melecio and Nilo Doca.

7 thoughts on “Banderahan, Blessed top Tanza 1 basketball”
  1. I have been looking for articles on these topics for a long time. slotsite I don’t know how grateful you are for posting on this topic. Thank you for the numerous articles on this site, I will subscribe to those links in my bookmarks and visit them often. Have a nice day

  2. I’ve been searching for hours on this topic and finally found your post. casinocommunity, I have read your post and I am very impressed. We prefer your opinion and will visit this site frequently to refer to your opinion. When would you like to visit my site?

  3. When I read an article on this topic, casinosite the first thought was profound and difficult, and I wondered if others could understand.. My site has a discussion board for articles and photos similar to this topic. Could you please visit me when you have time to discuss this topic?

  4. I’ve been looking for photos and articles on this topic over the past few days due to a school assignment, casino online and I’m really happy to find a post with the material I was looking for! I bookmark and will come often! Thanks 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.